Databases


Auto, Truck & Small Engine Repair

Last Updated April 3, 2020

Library Databases Our databases have lots of information from trusted sources that’s typically not available through the Internet.  You’ll need your library card to log in. Auto Repair Source, (formerly AutoMate), features content from the original equipment manufacturers including step-by-step repair procedures with supporting images, maintenance schedules, estimated labor times, technical service bulletins, specifications and


Magazines, Journals & Newspapers

Last Updated February 20, 2021

Library Databases Our databases have lots of information from trusted sources that’s typically not available through the Internet. You’ll need your library card to log into some of them. See also our full list of Online Resources. Download popular eMagazines to your tablet, smartphone, or computer using Library2Go (OverDrive) or the Libby app. British Columbia Statistics –


Encyclopedias

Last Updated April 1, 2020

Library Databases Our databases have lots of information from trusted sources that’s typically not available through the Internet.  You’ll need your library card to log into some of them. Canadian Encyclopedia – A comprehensive information source about Canada and Canadians, for students, the general public and scholars. Includes articles written by experts, as well as


Information by Subject

Last Updated June 16, 2015

Auto, Truck & Small Engine Repair Book Recommendations Business & Careers Citizenship & Multilingual Resources Community Information Encyclopedias Genealogy Health, Medical & Wellness Home & Consumer Information Homework & Research Help for Kids Homework & Research Help for Teens Law & Government Magazines, Journals & Newspapers Statistics